Phone Booth inside,
Creative Space outside.

Talky-Homescreen-gruen
Scroll Down

Phone calls? Focused work? Brainstorming? Video calls? Outline ideas? Arrange books? Place plants? Hang up a jacket? Sure, anything with Talky. Phone booth or meeting pod inside, creative space outside. A multiple benefit for the office. Talky offers space for something new. It is multifunctional and flexible. Various add-ons make Talky an integral part of the workspace, enriching today’s agile working environment. Talky is right in the middle of the open space office but does not impose itself. The Swiss quality product – developed with care in every detail.

Scrollytelling-modelle

Two sizes

Talky comes in sizes S and M for one to four persons. Special sizes can also be produced upon request.
Scrollytelling-addons_alle_aussen

Creative outside enhancement

Add-On elements such as pinboards, whiteboards, flipcharts, shelves, a workstation or a coat rack enrich the outside space and can be exchanged according to the momentary requirement. With vertical greenery, Talky provides a green oasis in the office.
Scrollytelling-Flexible-Innenausstattung

Flexible interior

The furniture inside Talky is multifunctional and can be exchanged. Thus, the single office becomes a meeting pod or a mini studio when needed. Every element whether bistro table, bench or bar has been carefully designed from sustainable materials and with a love of detail.
Scrollytelling-flexibilitaet

Flexibility

Equipped with a base element for forklift accessibility, the Model S can be moved easily with a pallet jack.
Farbkombination_Section

Variety of colours

Whether as a colourful eye-catcher or reduced element in the room, whether in stylish mustard yellow or precisely coordinated with your corporate design: Talky adapts perfectly to your visual preferences. Inside and outside.
Scrollytelling-akustik_soundwave_eng

Retreat for focused work

Thanks to an excellent acoustic insulation value, Talky offers optimal conditions for undisturbed phone calls and focused work in any environment. Fabric-covered exterior surfaces have a positive effect on room acoustics.
Scrollytelling-lueftung_wind_eng

Comfortable ventilation

If you want to work well, you need fresh air. That is why Talky is equipped with a powerful ventilation system. It is not audible from the outside and achieves an effective air exchange rate of up to 90m3/h (Talky M 200m3/h).
Scroll Down

Models

Talky-S-frontalansicht
Talky S

Talky S

Talky-M-frontalansicht
Talky M

Talky M

Innen Phonebooth,
aussen Creative Space.

Talky-Homescreen-gruen
Scroll Down

Telefonieren? Fokusarbeit? Brainstorming? Video Call? Idee skizzieren? Bücher anordnen? Pflanzen setzen? Jacke aufhängen? Klar, alles mit Talky. Innen Phonebooth/Meeting Pod, aussen Creative Space. Ein doppelter Gewinn fürs Büro, also. Talky bietet Raum für Neues. Ist multifunktional und flexibel bespielbar. Durch unterschiedliche Add-Ons wird Talky zum integrativen Bestandteil im Workspace und bereichert so das agile Arbeiten von heute. Dabei ist Talky mittendrin im Open Space Office, aber drängt sich nicht auf. Das Schweizer Qualitätsprodukt – mit Sorgfalt in jedem Detail entwickelt.

Scrollytelling-modelle

Zwei Grössen

Talky gibt es in den Grössen S und M für ein bis vier Personen. Auf Wunsch können auch Sondergrössen produziert werden.
Scrollytelling-addons_alle_aussen

Eine Bereicherung gegen aussen

Additive Elemente wie Pinboards, Whiteboards, Flipcharts, Regale, ein Arbeitsplatz oder eine Garderobe bereichern den Aussenraum und können den Bedürfnissen entsprechend ausgetauscht werden. Mit vertikaler Begrünung bietet Talky eine grüne Oase im Office.
Scrollytelling-Flexible-Innenausstattung

Flexible Innenausstattung

Die Möblierung im Innern von Talky ist multifunktional und kann ausgetauscht werden. So wird das Single Office bei Bedarf zum Meeting Pod oder zum Mini Atelier. Jedes Element vom Bistrotisch über die Sitzbank bis zur Stehbar wurde sorgfältig aus nachhaltigen Materialien und mit Liebe zum Detail gestaltet.
Scrollytelling-flexibilitaet

Flexibilität

Ausgestattet mit einem unterfahrbaren Boden kann das Modell S per Hubwagen ganz einfach umplatziert werden.
Farbkombination_Section

Farbenvielfalt

Ob als farblicher Eyecatcher oder reduziertes Element im Raum, ob in stylischem Senfgelb oder exakt auf Ihr Corporate Design abgestimmt: Talky passt sich Ihren Wünschen auch optisch perfekt an. Innen wie aussen.
Scrollytelling-akustik_soundwave

Rückzugsort für konzentriertes Arbeiten

Dank einem hervorragenden akustischen Dämmwert bietet Talky optimale Bedingungen für ungestörte Telefonate und konzentriertes Arbeiten in jedem Umfeld. Stoffbezogene Aussenflächen wirken sich positiv auf die Raumakustik aus.
Scrollytelling-lueftung_wind

Komfortable Lüftung

Wer gut arbeiten will, braucht gute Luft. Darum ist Talky mit einer leistungsfähigen Lüftung ausgestattet. Sie ist von aussen nicht hörbar und erreicht eine effektive Luftwechselrate von bis zu 90m3/h (Talky M 200m3/h).
Scroll Down

Modelle

Talky-S-frontalansicht
Talky S

Talky S

Talky-M-frontalansicht
Talky M

Talky M